CONTACT US

Key contacts at Auntie

Johanna Varje

Johanna Varje

Head of growth

johanna.varje@auntie.fi
+358 44 042 3101

Jonas Hellsten

Jonas Hellsten

Account manager, Sweden & Europe

Chris Romness

Chris Romness

Account manager, Norway & Europe

Susanna Laakso

Susanna Laakso

Customer happiness lead

susanna.laakso@auntie.fi
+358 ‭50 462 7843‬

Mervi Lamminen

Mervi Lamminen

CEO

mervi.lamminen@auntie.fi
+358 50 380 5602

 

Merja Jukola

Merja Jukola

CMO

merja.jukola@auntie.fi
+358 50 466 8332

Mikko Franssila

Mikko Franssila

CTO

mikko.franssila@auntie.fi
+358 50 559 4619

 

 

Mika Kupila

Mika Kupila

Head of service

mika.kupila@auntie.fi
+358 50 573 7126

 

INTERESTED IN HEARING MORE?

Leave us your contact information and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible.

Auntie Solutions Ltd

Business ID: FI-27340945

info@auntie.fi
+358 50 380 5602

Street address: Tripla, Workery West, 10th floor, Firdonkatu 2, 00520 Helsinki, Finland

Invoicing address:
E-invoicing: 003727340945 OKOYFIHH

Pdf in voices by email to: fennoa.FI.P.134518-0@docinbound.com

By mail to: Kannistonkatu 3, 24240 Salo, Finland